Our team

Our team

Ƶ is led by an experienced and dedicated leadership team and Board of Directors.

Our Board

  • Julianne Rose – Chairperson
  • Carol Widders – Deputy Chairperson
  • Craig Hammond – Treasurer
  • Cheryl Smith – Secretary
  • Abie Wright – Director
  • Raymond Smith – Director
  • William (Edward) Smith – Director

Our Leadership Team

  • Jason Smith - Chief Executive Officer
  • Jessica Nean - Regional Services Manager, Lake Macquarie/Port Stephens
  • Cody Faulkner- Regional Services Manager, Newcastle
  • Michelle Gordon - Continuous Quality Improvement Manager
  • Breeanna Langenbaker – Wiyala Manager
  • Lisa Asper- Age Care Manager
  • Karen Smith, Jen Wickens & Jarcara Priestly– Directors, Early Learning & Education

Join Us

We are always looking for passionate members of the community to join our growing team. If you're interested, click on the link below.

Join our team